Award Recipients

New Mexico Academic Librarian of the Year Award

This prestigious award is given annually to a member of NMCAL in recognition of significant accomplishments in academic librarianship.

2014-1015 Peg Johnson Santa Fe Community College
2013-2014 Ruben Aragon Thomas C. Donnelly Library New Mexico Highlands University
2012-2013 Dennis Davies-Wilson University of New Mexico-Los Alamos
2011-2012 Melveta Walker Golden Library Eastern New Mexico University
Nomination Form – (For use by librarians at NMCAL libraries only)