Skip navigation.
New Mexico State University
NMSU Library News

NMSU Library Announces End of Semester Hours

The New Mexico State University Library announces end of semester hours for both Zuhl and Branson libraries.

• Monday, December 17, through Friday, December 21, 7:30 a.m. to 6 p.m.
• Saturday, December 22, through Tuesday, January 1, closed (Winter Holiday).
• Wednesday, January 2, through Friday, January 4, 7:30 a.m. to 6 p.m.
• Saturday, January 5, through Sunday, January 6, closed.
• Monday, January 7, through Friday, January 11, 7:30 a.m. to 6 p.m.
• Saturday, January 12, through Sunday, January 13, closed.
• Monday, January 14, through Wednesday, January 16, 7:30 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Regular Library hours resume on January 17, 2013, when classes begin (closed for Martin Luther King, Jr., Day, January 21).

The Archives & Special Collections Department in Branson Library will be open by appointment only from 9 a.m. to noon and from 1 p.m. to 4 p.m., December 19 through December 21, and January 2 through January 16.  The Caroline E. Stras Research Room will resume regular hours, 9 a.m. to 4 p.m., Monday through Friday, on January 17.  Visit http://lib.nmsu.edu/depts/archives/archsvs.shtml for Archives & Special Collections hours.

The Government Documents & Maps Unit in Branson Library will be open by appointment only.  Regular Documents hours will resume January 14.  Visit http://lib.nmsu.edu/depts/reference/govdocs.shtml for Documents hours.

The full schedule of general Library hours is available at http://lib.nmsu.edu/aboutlib/libhours.shtml#schedule and on a voice recording at (575) 646-4749.

 

December 10, 2012 Categories: News NMSU Library Announces End of Semester Hours