Skip Navigation.
New Mexico State University

Credits for the creation and content of the Plagiarism Web Pages

  • Stuart Brown, Chair of NMSU English Department, Professor, English
  • James Caufield, Chair of the Plagiarism Web Page Committee, Assistant Professor, NMSU Library
  • Terry L. Cook, Director, Center for Learning Assistance and Retention
  • Larry Creider, NMSU Library, Associate Professor, Library Technical Services
  • Travis M. Dulany, NMSU Student
  • Tara Gray, Project Director, NMSU Teaching Academy
  • Kathryn Valentine, Associate Professor, English
  • Grace Ann Rosile, Assistant Professor, Management

Email us your questions or comments