New Mexico Consortium of Academic Libraries



                                              2015-2016 Executive Committee
  President Barbara Lovato University of New Mexico - Valencia
  President Elect
Richard Clement University of New Mexico - Albuquerque
  Secretary Akilah Nosakhere New Mexico State University - Carlsbad
  Treasurer Tammy Powers New Mexico State University - Dona Ana
  2-year institutional
Rachel Hewett-Beah University of New Mexico - Gallup
  4-year institutional
Clyde Henderson Navajo Technical University

NMCAL Executive Board Officers Historical List

 About Us
 Member Libraries
 Links of Interest