NMSU

     search     options     print     help     login

WebEvent

Conference Room (Zuhl #225) Calendar

Scheduling events in the Conference Room (Zuhl #225) requires that certain guidelines be followed.
Review guidelines and submit request.
 
2011
User: guest

Monday, January 10, 2011

 

Jan 10

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Wednesday, January 12, 2011

 

Jan 12

12 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Friday, January 14, 2011

 

Jan 14

10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

 

Tuesday, January 18, 2011

 

Jan 18

2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

 

Friday, January 21, 2011

 

Jan 21

8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

Jan 21

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Jan 21

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Monday, January 24, 2011

 

Jan 24

9 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

Jan 24

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Jan 24

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Tuesday, January 25, 2011

 

Jan 25

9 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

Jan 25

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Wednesday, January 26, 2011

 

Jan 26

2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

 

Thursday, January 27, 2011

 

Jan 27

All Day

 

Friday, January 28, 2011

 

Jan 28

9:15 a.m. - 11 a.m.

 

Jan 28

11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.

 

Monday, January 31, 2011

 

Jan 31

10:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Jan 31

3:30 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

 

Tuesday, February 1, 2011

 

Feb 1

1:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Wednesday, February 2, 2011

 

Feb 2

3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Thursday, February 3, 2011

 

Feb 3

1 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

 

Friday, February 4, 2011

 

Feb 4

8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

Feb 4

11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.

 

Feb 4

3 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

 

Monday, February 7, 2011

 

Feb 7

10:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Feb 7

5 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Tuesday, February 8, 2011

 

Feb 8

5 p.m. - 8 p.m.

 

Wednesday, February 9, 2011

 

Feb 9

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Thursday, February 10, 2011

 

Feb 10

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Friday, February 11, 2011

 

Feb 11

9 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

 

Feb 11

11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

 

Feb 11

3:30 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

 

Monday, February 14, 2011

 

Feb 14

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Feb 14

3:30 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

 

Tuesday, February 15, 2011

 

Feb 15

1 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

 

Wednesday, February 16, 2011

 

Feb 16

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Friday, February 18, 2011

 

Feb 18

8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

Feb 18

11:45 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.

 

Feb 18

1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

 

Monday, February 21, 2011

 

Feb 21

10:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Feb 21

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Feb 21

3:30 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

 

Tuesday, February 22, 2011

 

Feb 22

2:15 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

 

Wednesday, February 23, 2011

 

Feb 23

12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Thursday, February 24, 2011

 

Feb 24

12:50 p.m. - 1:55 p.m.

 

Feb 24

2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

 

Feb 24

4 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

 

Friday, February 25, 2011

 

Feb 25

3 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

 

Monday, February 28, 2011

 

Feb 28

10 a.m. - 3:25 p.m.

 

Feb 28

3:30 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

 

Tuesday, March 1, 2011

 

Mar 1

8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

Mar 1

1:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Mar 1

3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Wednesday, March 2, 2011

 

Mar 2

12 p.m. - 1 p.m.

 

Thursday, March 3, 2011

 

Mar 3

9 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

 

Mar 3

4 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

 

Friday, March 4, 2011

 

Mar 4

8:30 a.m. - 10:05 a.m.

 

Mar 4

11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

 

Monday, March 7, 2011

 

Mar 7

10:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Thursday, March 10, 2011

 

Mar 10

9 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

Mar 10

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Mar 10

1 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

 

Friday, March 11, 2011

 

Mar 11

8 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Mar 11

11:45 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

 

Mar 11

3 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

 

Monday, March 14, 2011

 

Mar 14

9 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

Mar 14

10:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Mar 14

1 p.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Tuesday, March 15, 2011

 

Mar 15

3:30 a.m. - 4:30 a.m.

 

Mar 15

10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

 

Wednesday, March 16, 2011

 

Mar 16

8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Thursday, March 17, 2011

 

Mar 17

9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

 

Mar 17

3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Friday, March 18, 2011

 

Mar 18

8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

Monday, March 21, 2011

 

Mar 21

9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Tuesday, March 22, 2011

 

Mar 22

3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Wednesday, March 23, 2011

 

Mar 23

8 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Mar 23

3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Monday, March 28, 2011

 

Mar 28

10:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Tuesday, March 29, 2011

 

Mar 29

3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Thursday, March 31, 2011

 

Mar 31

9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Mar 31

2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

 

Friday, April 1, 2011

 

Apr 1

8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

Apr 1

11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

 

Apr 1

3 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

 

Monday, April 4, 2011

 

Apr 4

10:30 a.m. - 12 a.m.

 

Tuesday, April 5, 2011

 

Apr 5

11:45 a.m. - 1 p.m.

 

Apr 5

1:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Apr 5

3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Wednesday, April 6, 2011

 

Apr 6

All Day

 

Thursday, April 7, 2011

 

Apr 7

9 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

Friday, April 8, 2011

 

Apr 8

9 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

Apr 8

10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

 

Apr 8

11:45 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

 

Monday, April 11, 2011

 

Apr 11

10:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Apr 11

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Tuesday, April 12, 2011

 

Apr 12

12:45 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Apr 12

3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Wednesday, April 13, 2011

 

Apr 13

7 a.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Apr 13

7 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

 

Thursday, April 14, 2011

 

Apr 14

1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

 

Friday, April 15, 2011

 

Apr 15

3 a.m. - 4:45 a.m.

 

Apr 15

8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

Monday, April 18, 2011

 

Apr 18

All Day

 

Tuesday, April 19, 2011

 

Apr 19

All Day

 

Wednesday, April 20, 2011

 

Apr 20

7 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

 

Thursday, April 21, 2011

 

Apr 21

3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Monday, April 25, 2011

 

Apr 25

10:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Tuesday, April 26, 2011

 

Apr 26

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Apr 26

1:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Apr 26

3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Wednesday, April 27, 2011

 

Apr 27

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

 

Apr 27

3 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

 

Thursday, April 28, 2011

 

Apr 28

2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

 

Friday, April 29, 2011

 

Apr 29

8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

Apr 29

1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

 

Apr 29

3 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

 

Monday, May 2, 2011

 

May 2

10:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Tuesday, May 3, 2011

 

May 3

11 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

May 3

1:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Wednesday, May 4, 2011

 

May 4

1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

 

May 4

10 p.m. - 11 p.m.

 

Thursday, May 5, 2011

 

May 5

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Friday, May 6, 2011

 

May 6

3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Monday, May 9, 2011

 

May 9

10:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

May 9

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Tuesday, May 10, 2011

 

May 10

8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Wednesday, May 11, 2011

 

May 11

8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Thursday, May 12, 2011

 

May 12

8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Friday, May 13, 2011

 

May 13

3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Friday, May 20, 2011

 

May 20

8 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

 

May 20

3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Thursday, May 26, 2011

 

May 26

8:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

 

May 26

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Friday, May 27, 2011

 

May 27

3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Friday, June 3, 2011

 

Jun 3

3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Monday, June 6, 2011

 

Jun 6

9 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

Jun 6

10:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Tuesday, June 7, 2011

 

Jun 7

1:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Wednesday, June 8, 2011

 

Jun 8

1:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Friday, June 10, 2011

 

Jun 10

8 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

 

Jun 10

3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Monday, June 13, 2011

 

Jun 13

10:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Tuesday, June 14, 2011

 

Jun 14

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Thursday, June 16, 2011

 

Jun 16

8 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

 

Friday, June 17, 2011

 

Jun 17

3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Monday, June 20, 2011

 

Jun 20

10:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Jun 20

3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Tuesday, June 21, 2011

 

Jun 21

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Thursday, June 23, 2011

 

Jun 23

All Day

 

Friday, June 24, 2011

 

Jun 24

3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Monday, June 27, 2011

 

Jun 27

10:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Thursday, June 30, 2011

 

Jun 30

10 a.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Friday, July 1, 2011

 

Jul 1

3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Thursday, July 7, 2011

 

Jul 7

1:45 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

 

Friday, July 8, 2011

 

Jul 8

3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Monday, July 11, 2011

 

Jul 11

10:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Monday, July 18, 2011

 

Jul 18

10:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Jul 18

1:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Tuesday, July 19, 2011

 

Jul 19

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Thursday, July 21, 2011

 

Jul 21

1 p.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Wednesday, July 27, 2011

 

Jul 27

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Monday, August 1, 2011

 

Aug 1

10:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Tuesday, August 2, 2011

 

Aug 2

1:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Thursday, August 4, 2011

 

Aug 4

1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

 

Monday, August 8, 2011

 

Aug 8

10:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Monday, August 15, 2011

 

Aug 15

10:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Tuesday, August 16, 2011

 

Aug 16

1 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Thursday, August 18, 2011

 

Aug 18

2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

 

Friday, August 19, 2011

 

Aug 19

8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

Monday, August 22, 2011

 

Aug 22

10:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Aug 22

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Aug 22

3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Tuesday, August 23, 2011

 

Aug 23

10:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Aug 23

3:30 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

 

Thursday, August 25, 2011

 

Aug 25

9 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

Aug 25

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Friday, August 26, 2011

 

Aug 26

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Monday, August 29, 2011

 

Aug 29

10:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Tuesday, August 30, 2011

 

Aug 30

10:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Aug 30

3:30 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

 

Wednesday, August 31, 2011

 

Aug 31

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Tuesday, September 6, 2011

 

Sep 6

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Sep 6

1:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Wednesday, September 7, 2011

 

Sep 7

11 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

 

Thursday, September 8, 2011

 

Sep 8

8 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Friday, September 9, 2011

 

Sep 9

8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

Sep 9

11:15 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

 

Tuesday, September 13, 2011

 

Sep 13

9:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.

 

Sep 13

3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Thursday, September 15, 2011

 

Sep 15

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

 

Sep 15

2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

 

Friday, September 16, 2011

 

Sep 16

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

 

Sep 16

11:30 a.m. - 1:45 p.m.

 

Sep 16

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Monday, September 19, 2011

 

Sep 19

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Sep 19

3 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.

 

Sep 19

4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Tuesday, September 20, 2011

 

Sep 20

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

 

Sep 20

1:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

 

Sep 20

3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Wednesday, September 21, 2011

 

Sep 21

8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Thursday, September 22, 2011

 

Sep 22

8 a.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Sep 22

3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Friday, September 23, 2011

 

Sep 23

8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

Sep 23

1:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Monday, September 26, 2011

 

Sep 26

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Sep 26

4 p.m. - 7 p.m.

 

Tuesday, September 27, 2011

 

Sep 27

8:15 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

Wednesday, September 28, 2011

 

Sep 28

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Sep 28

11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.

 

Sep 28

4 p.m. - 7 p.m.

 

Friday, September 30, 2011

 

Sep 30

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Sep 30

11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.

 

Tuesday, October 4, 2011

 

Oct 4

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

 

Oct 4

1:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Wednesday, October 5, 2011

 

Oct 5

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Oct 5

1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

 

Oct 5

2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

 

Thursday, October 6, 2011

 

Oct 6

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Oct 6

3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Friday, October 7, 2011

 

Oct 7

8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

Oct 7

11:15 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

 

Monday, October 10, 2011

 

Oct 10

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Tuesday, October 11, 2011

 

Oct 11

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Wednesday, October 12, 2011

 

Oct 12

11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Oct 12

1:15 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Thursday, October 13, 2011

 

Oct 13

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Oct 13

2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

 

Friday, October 14, 2011

 

Oct 14

11:30 a.m. - 1:45 p.m.

 

Monday, October 17, 2011

 

Oct 17

1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

 

Tuesday, October 18, 2011

 

Oct 18

9 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

 

Wednesday, October 19, 2011

 

Oct 19

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Thursday, October 20, 2011

 

Oct 20

10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

 

Friday, October 21, 2011

 

Oct 21

8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

Oct 21

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Wednesday, October 26, 2011

 

Oct 26

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Oct 26

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Thursday, October 27, 2011

 

Oct 27

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Monday, October 31, 2011

 

Oct 31

8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

Tuesday, November 1, 2011

 

Nov 1

1:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Nov 1

4 p.m.

 

Nov 1

5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

 

Wednesday, November 2, 2011

 

Nov 2

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

 

Nov 2

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Nov 2

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Thursday, November 3, 2011

 

Nov 3

3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Friday, November 4, 2011

 

Nov 4

8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

Nov 4

11:30 a.m. - 1:45 p.m.

 

Nov 4

1:45 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Monday, November 7, 2011

 

Nov 7

9 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

 

Nov 7

11 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

 

Nov 7

2:30 p.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Wednesday, November 9, 2011

 

Nov 9

3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Thursday, November 10, 2011

 

Nov 10

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Friday, November 11, 2011

 

Nov 11

11:15 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

 

Monday, November 14, 2011

 

Nov 14

11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Nov 14

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Wednesday, November 16, 2011

 

Nov 16

9 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

Nov 16

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Thursday, November 17, 2011

 

Nov 17

8 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Friday, November 18, 2011

 

Nov 18

8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

Nov 18

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Tuesday, November 22, 2011

 

Nov 22

11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Tuesday, November 29, 2011

 

Nov 29

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Nov 29

2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

 

Wednesday, November 30, 2011

 

Nov 30

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Thursday, December 1, 2011

 

Dec 1

3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Dec 1

5 p.m. - 7 p.m.

 

Friday, December 2, 2011

 

Dec 2

8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

Dec 2

3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Monday, December 5, 2011

 

Dec 5

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Tuesday, December 6, 2011

 

Dec 6

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Dec 6

1:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Wednesday, December 7, 2011

 

Dec 7

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Thursday, December 8, 2011

 

Dec 8

8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

Dec 8

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Tuesday, December 13, 2011

 

Dec 13

8:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.

 

Wednesday, December 14, 2011

 

Dec 14

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Thursday, December 15, 2011

 

Dec 15

11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.

 

Dec 15

2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

 

Wednesday, December 21, 2011

 

Dec 21

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Wednesday, December 28, 2011

 

Dec 28

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

2011
User: guest

Scheduling events in the Library Conference (Zuhl #225) Room requires that certain guidelines be followed.
Review guidelines and submit request.


Powered by WebEvent (tm).