NMSU

     search     options     print     help     login

WebEvent

Conference Room (Zuhl #225) Calendar

Scheduling events in the Conference Room (Zuhl #225) requires that certain guidelines be followed.
Review guidelines and submit request.
 
2010
User: guest

Tuesday, January 5, 2010

 

Jan 5

1:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Thursday, January 7, 2010

 

Jan 7

1:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Monday, January 11, 2010

 

Jan 11

3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Tuesday, January 12, 2010

 

Jan 12

8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Thursday, January 14, 2010

 

Jan 14

1:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Jan 14

3 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

 

Friday, January 15, 2010

 

Jan 15

8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Tuesday, January 19, 2010

 

Jan 19

1 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Wednesday, January 20, 2010

 

Jan 20

8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

Thursday, January 21, 2010

 

Jan 21

1:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Jan 21

3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Jan 21

4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Friday, January 22, 2010

 

Jan 22

8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

Jan 22

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Thursday, January 28, 2010

 

Jan 28

9 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

 

Jan 28

1:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Friday, January 29, 2010

 

Jan 29

2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

 

Tuesday, February 2, 2010

 

Feb 2

1:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Thursday, February 4, 2010

 

Feb 4

1:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Friday, February 5, 2010

 

Feb 5

8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

Feb 5

12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

 

Feb 5

1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

 

Feb 5

3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Tuesday, February 9, 2010

 

Feb 9

8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Wednesday, February 10, 2010

 

Feb 10

4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Thursday, February 11, 2010

 

Feb 11

1:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Feb 11

3 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

 

Friday, February 12, 2010

 

Feb 12

12 p.m. - 1 p.m.

 

Feb 12

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Feb 12

4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Monday, February 15, 2010

 

Feb 15

All Day

 

Tuesday, February 16, 2010

 

Feb 16

All Day

 

Wednesday, February 17, 2010

 

Feb 17

All Day

 

Thursday, February 18, 2010

 

Feb 18

11 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

 

Feb 18

1:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Friday, February 19, 2010

 

Feb 19

8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

Feb 19

10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Monday, February 22, 2010

 

Feb 22

All Day

 

Tuesday, February 23, 2010

 

Feb 23

All Day

 

Wednesday, February 24, 2010

 

Feb 24

1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

 

Feb 24

2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

 

Thursday, February 25, 2010

 

Feb 25

8 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Feb 25

1:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Feb 25

3:30 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

 

Friday, February 26, 2010

 

Feb 26

3 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

 

Monday, March 1, 2010

 

Mar 1

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Tuesday, March 2, 2010

 

Mar 2

1:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Wednesday, March 3, 2010

 

Mar 3

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Thursday, March 4, 2010

 

Mar 4

1:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Friday, March 5, 2010

 

Mar 5

8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

Mar 5

11 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

 

Mar 5

12:30 p.m. - 2 p.m.

 

Monday, March 8, 2010

 

Mar 8

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Mar 8

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Tuesday, March 9, 2010

 

Mar 9

12 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Thursday, March 11, 2010

 

Mar 11

1:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Mar 11

3 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

 

Friday, March 12, 2010

 

Mar 12

10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

 

Mar 12

11:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.

 

Mar 12

3 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

 

Tuesday, March 16, 2010

 

Mar 16

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Wednesday, March 17, 2010

 

Mar 17

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Mar 17

2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

 

Thursday, March 18, 2010

 

Mar 18

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Mar 18

1:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Mar 18

3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Friday, March 19, 2010

 

Mar 19

8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

Tuesday, March 23, 2010

 

Mar 23

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Wednesday, March 24, 2010

 

Mar 24

2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

 

Thursday, March 25, 2010

 

Mar 25

1:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Tuesday, March 30, 2010

 

Mar 30

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Wednesday, March 31, 2010

 

Mar 31

2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

 

Thursday, April 1, 2010

 

Apr 1

1:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Tuesday, April 6, 2010

 

Apr 6

1:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Wednesday, April 7, 2010

 

Apr 7

2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

 

Thursday, April 8, 2010

 

Apr 8

3 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

 

Friday, April 9, 2010

 

Apr 9

8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

Apr 9

11:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.

 

Wednesday, April 14, 2010

 

Apr 14

8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Friday, April 16, 2010

 

Apr 16

12 p.m. - 2 p.m.

 

Apr 16

3 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

 

Tuesday, April 20, 2010

 

Apr 20

2 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Wednesday, April 21, 2010

 

Apr 21

2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

 

Thursday, April 22, 2010

 

Apr 22

3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Friday, April 23, 2010

 

Apr 23

8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

Monday, April 26, 2010

 

Apr 26

12 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Tuesday, April 27, 2010

 

Apr 27

9:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Wednesday, April 28, 2010

 

Apr 28

10:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Apr 28

2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

 

Thursday, April 29, 2010

 

Apr 29

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Monday, May 3, 2010

 

May 3

10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

 

May 3

4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Tuesday, May 4, 2010

 

May 4

1:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Wednesday, May 5, 2010

 

May 5

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Thursday, May 6, 2010

 

May 6

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Friday, May 7, 2010

 

May 7

8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

Monday, May 10, 2010

 

May 10

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

 

May 10

1 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

 

Tuesday, May 11, 2010

 

May 11

9 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

May 11

11 a.m. - 1 p.m.

 

Wednesday, May 12, 2010

 

May 12

1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

 

Thursday, May 13, 2010

 

May 13

3 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

 

Friday, May 14, 2010

 

May 14

8 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Wednesday, May 19, 2010

 

May 19

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

May 19

2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

 

Friday, May 21, 2010

 

May 21

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

 

Wednesday, May 26, 2010

 

May 26

2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

 

Thursday, May 27, 2010

 

May 27

9 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

 

May 27

2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

 

Tuesday, June 1, 2010

 

Jun 1

8 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

 

Jun 1

1:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Wednesday, June 2, 2010

 

Jun 2

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Jun 2

2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

 

Thursday, June 3, 2010

 

Jun 3

2:30 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

 

Monday, June 7, 2010

 

Jun 7

9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Jun 7

1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

 

Wednesday, June 9, 2010

 

Jun 9

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Thursday, June 10, 2010

 

Jun 10

3 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

 

Thursday, June 17, 2010

 

Jun 17

9 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

 

Thursday, June 24, 2010

 

Jun 24

9 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

 

Jun 24

2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

 

Thursday, July 8, 2010

 

Jul 8

3 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

 

Tuesday, July 13, 2010

 

Jul 13

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Thursday, July 15, 2010

 

Jul 15

1 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Friday, July 16, 2010

 

Jul 16

 

 

Monday, July 19, 2010

 

Jul 19

2 a.m. - 4 a.m.

 

Tuesday, July 20, 2010

 

Jul 20

11 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

 

Thursday, July 22, 2010

 

Jul 22

2 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Friday, July 23, 2010

 

Jul 23

12 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Tuesday, July 27, 2010

 

Jul 27

2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

 

Thursday, July 29, 2010

 

Jul 29

1 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Tuesday, August 3, 2010

 

Aug 3

8 a.m. - 1 p.m.

 

Wednesday, August 4, 2010

 

Aug 4

10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

 

Friday, August 6, 2010

 

Aug 6

8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

Thursday, August 12, 2010

 

Aug 12

3 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

 

Monday, August 16, 2010

 

Aug 16

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Tuesday, August 17, 2010

 

Aug 17

12 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Monday, August 23, 2010

 

Aug 23

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Tuesday, August 24, 2010

 

Aug 24

8 a.m. - 1 p.m.

 

Thursday, August 26, 2010

 

Aug 26

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Friday, August 27, 2010

 

Aug 27

8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

Aug 27

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Wednesday, September 1, 2010

 

Sep 1

11 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

 

Sep 1

3:30 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

 

Thursday, September 2, 2010

 

Sep 2

10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Sep 2

3:30 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

 

Friday, September 3, 2010

 

Sep 3

11 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

 

Sep 3

3 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

 

Tuesday, September 7, 2010

 

Sep 7

1:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Thursday, September 9, 2010

 

Sep 9

3 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

 

Friday, September 10, 2010

 

Sep 10

8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

Sep 10

11 a.m. - 2 p.m.

 

Monday, September 13, 2010

 

Sep 13

11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Sep 13

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Tuesday, September 14, 2010

 

Sep 14

8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

Wednesday, September 15, 2010

 

Sep 15

10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Sep 15

12 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

 

Thursday, September 16, 2010

 

Sep 16

10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Friday, September 17, 2010

 

Sep 17

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Sep 17

11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

 

Sep 17

3 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

 

Monday, September 20, 2010

 

Sep 20

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Tuesday, September 21, 2010

 

Sep 21

1 p.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Wednesday, September 22, 2010

 

Sep 22

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

 

Sep 22

1 p.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Friday, September 24, 2010

 

Sep 24

8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

Sep 24

10:30 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.

 

Tuesday, September 28, 2010

 

Sep 28

11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Wednesday, September 29, 2010

 

Sep 29

8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

Thursday, September 30, 2010

 

Sep 30

3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Tuesday, October 5, 2010

 

Oct 5

1:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Wednesday, October 6, 2010

 

Oct 6

8 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Oct 6

12:15 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

 

Thursday, October 7, 2010

 

Oct 7

10:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Oct 7

3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Friday, October 8, 2010

 

Oct 8

8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

Oct 8

11 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

 

Oct 8

3 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

 

Monday, October 11, 2010

 

Oct 11

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Wednesday, October 13, 2010

 

Oct 13

8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

Oct 13

1 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Thursday, October 14, 2010

 

Oct 14

11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Oct 14

3 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

 

Tuesday, October 19, 2010

 

Oct 19

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Wednesday, October 20, 2010

 

Oct 20

8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

Oct 20

1 p.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Thursday, October 21, 2010

 

Oct 21

3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Friday, October 22, 2010

 

Oct 22

8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

Oct 22

10 a.m. - 10:45 a.m.

 

Oct 22

11 a.m. - 2 p.m.

 

Oct 22

2:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Monday, October 25, 2010

 

Oct 25

10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

 

Oct 25

11 a.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Tuesday, October 26, 2010

 

Oct 26

9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Wednesday, October 27, 2010

 

Oct 27

8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

Thursday, October 28, 2010

 

Oct 28

3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Wednesday, November 3, 2010

 

Nov 3

8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

Nov 3

10:05 a.m. - 11 a.m.

 

Thursday, November 4, 2010

 

Nov 4

2:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Friday, November 5, 2010

 

Nov 5

8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

Nov 5

11 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

 

Monday, November 8, 2010

 

Nov 8

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Tuesday, November 9, 2010

 

Nov 9

10:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Wednesday, November 10, 2010

 

Nov 10

10:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Nov 10

12 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

 

Thursday, November 11, 2010

 

Nov 11

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

 

Nov 11

3 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

 

Friday, November 12, 2010

 

Nov 12

10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

 

Nov 12

11 a.m. - 2 p.m.

 

Nov 12

3 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

 

Tuesday, November 16, 2010

 

Nov 16

1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

 

Wednesday, November 17, 2010

 

Nov 17

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Thursday, November 18, 2010

 

Nov 18

3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Friday, November 19, 2010

 

Nov 19

8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

Thursday, December 2, 2010

 

Dec 2

3 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

 

Friday, December 3, 2010

 

Dec 3

8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

Dec 3

11 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

 

Monday, December 6, 2010

 

Dec 6

9 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

 

Dec 6

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Tuesday, December 7, 2010

 

Dec 7

9 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

 

Dec 7

3:30 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

 

Wednesday, December 8, 2010

 

Dec 8

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Dec 8

12:30 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

 

Thursday, December 9, 2010

 

Dec 9

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Dec 9

3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Friday, December 10, 2010

 

Dec 10

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Dec 10

2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

 

Thursday, December 16, 2010

 

Dec 16

9 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

 

Dec 16

3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Friday, December 17, 2010

 

Dec 17

8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

Monday, December 20, 2010

 

Dec 20

8:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Tuesday, December 21, 2010

 

Dec 21

3 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

2010
User: guest

Scheduling events in the Library Conference (Zuhl #225) Room requires that certain guidelines be followed.
Review guidelines and submit request.


Powered by WebEvent (tm).