NMSU

     search     options     print     help     login

WebEvent

Conference Room (Zuhl #225) Calendar

Scheduling events in the Conference Room (Zuhl #225) requires that certain guidelines be followed.
Review guidelines and submit request.
 
September 2014
User: guest

Monday, September 1, 2014

 

Sep 1

3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Tuesday, September 2, 2014

 

Sep 2

1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

 

Wednesday, September 3, 2014

 

Sep 3

9:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Sep 3

2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

 

Sep 3

4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Thursday, September 4, 2014

 

Sep 4

1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

 

Sep 4

2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

 

Friday, September 5, 2014

 

Sep 5

8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

Sep 5

11:15 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

 

Sep 5

2:30 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

 

Monday, September 8, 2014

 

Sep 8

3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

 

Sep 9

1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

 

Sep 9

4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

 

Sep 10

3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Thursday, September 11, 2014

 

Sep 11

1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

 

Sep 11

2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

 

Sep 11

4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Friday, September 12, 2014

 

Sep 12

2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

 

Sep 12

3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Monday, September 15, 2014

 

Sep 15

10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

 

Sep 15

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

 

Sep 16

1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

 

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

 

Sep 17

11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

 

Sep 17

3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Thursday, September 18, 2014

 

Sep 18

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Sep 18

1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

 

Sep 18

4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

 

Sep 23

8 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

 

Sep 24

8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.

 

Sep 24

11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Sep 24

3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Thursday, September 25, 2014

 

Sep 25

8 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Sep 25

1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

 

Sep 25

3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Sep 25

4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Friday, September 26, 2014

 

Sep 26

8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

Sep 26

10 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

 

Sep 30

1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

September 2014
User: guest

Scheduling events in the Library Conference (Zuhl #225) Room requires that certain guidelines be followed.
Review guidelines and submit request.


Powered by WebEvent (tm).