NMSU

     search     options     print     help     login

WebEvent

Conference Room (Zuhl #225) Calendar

Scheduling events in the Conference Room (Zuhl #225) requires that certain guidelines be followed.
Review guidelines and submit request.
 
December 2014
User: guest

Monday, December 1, 2014

 

Dec 1

10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

 

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

 

Dec 2

1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

 

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

 

Dec 3

2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

 

Thursday, December 4, 2014

 

Dec 4

1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

 

Friday, December 5, 2014

 

Dec 5

8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

Monday, December 8, 2014

 

Dec 8

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

 

Dec 9

1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

 

Thursday, December 11, 2014

 

Dec 11

1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

 

Friday, December 12, 2014

 

Dec 12

8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

Monday, December 15, 2014

 

Dec 15

3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

 

Dec 16

1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

 

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

 

Dec 17

11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

 

Monday, December 22, 2014

 

Dec 22

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

 

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

 

Dec 23

1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

 

Dec 23

3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

 

Dec 24

11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

December 2014
User: guest

Scheduling events in the Library Conference (Zuhl #225) Room requires that certain guidelines be followed.
Review guidelines and submit request.


Powered by WebEvent (tm).