NMSU

     search     options     print     help     login

WebEvent

Viewing Multiple Calendars

 
June 2013
User: guest

Monday, June 3, 2013

 

Jun 3

 

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Friday, June 7, 2013

 

Jun 7

2 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Monday, June 10, 2013

 

Jun 10

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Tuesday, June 11, 2013

 

Jun 11

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Calendar: BranClass

 

Jun 11

1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Jun 11

4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Wednesday, June 12, 2013

 

Jun 12

2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Thursday, June 13, 2013

 

Jun 13

2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Tuesday, June 18, 2013

 

Jun 18

9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Jun 18

2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Wednesday, June 19, 2013

 

Jun 19

2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Tuesday, June 25, 2013

 

Jun 25

12:30 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Wednesday, June 26, 2013

 

Jun 26

12:30 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Friday, June 28, 2013

 

Jun 28

3 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Calendar: BranClass

June 2013
User: guest


Legend:

All rooms
Branson Library Electronic Classroom
Zuhl Library Electronic Classroom
Conference Room (Zuhl #225)

Powered by WebEvent (tm).