NMSU

     search     options     print     help     login

WebEvent

Conference Room (Zuhl #225) Calendar

Scheduling events in the Conference Room (Zuhl #225) requires that certain guidelines be followed.
Review guidelines and submit request.
 
March 2013
User: guest

Monday, March 4, 2013

 

Mar 4

10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

 

Mar 4

1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

 

Mar 4

3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Tuesday, March 5, 2013

 

Mar 5

9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

 

Mar 5

11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Mar 5

1:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Mar 5

3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Wednesday, March 6, 2013

 

Mar 6

1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

 

Thursday, March 7, 2013

 

Mar 7

1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

 

Friday, March 8, 2013

 

Mar 8

8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

Mar 8

10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Mar 8

12:45 p.m. - 2 p.m.

 

Mar 8

3 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

 

Monday, March 11, 2013

 

Mar 11

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Mar 11

3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Tuesday, March 12, 2013

 

Mar 12

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

 

Wednesday, March 13, 2013

 

Mar 13

8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

Mar 13

11:15 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

 

Mar 13

3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Thursday, March 14, 2013

 

Mar 14

10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

 

Mar 14

4 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

 

Friday, March 15, 2013

 

Mar 15

10:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Mar 15

3 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

 

Monday, March 18, 2013

 

Mar 18

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

 

Mar 18

1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

 

Tuesday, March 19, 2013

 

Mar 19

11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Mar 19

3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Wednesday, March 20, 2013

 

Mar 20

3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Thursday, March 21, 2013

 

Mar 21

9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

 

Mar 21

11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m.

 

Mar 21

1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

 

Mar 21

3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Friday, March 22, 2013

 

Mar 22

8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

Monday, March 25, 2013

 

Mar 25

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Wednesday, March 27, 2013

 

Mar 27

1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

 

Thursday, March 28, 2013

 

Mar 28

1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

March 2013
User: guest

Scheduling events in the Library Conference (Zuhl #225) Room requires that certain guidelines be followed.
Review guidelines and submit request.


Powered by WebEvent (tm).