NMSU

     search     options     print     help     login

WebEvent

Viewing Multiple Calendars

 
November 2013
User: guest

Tuesday, November 5, 2013

 

Nov 5

8:30 a.m. - 10:10 a.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Nov 5

2:35 p.m. - 3:50 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Thursday, November 7, 2013

 

Nov 7

9 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Nov 7

10:20 a.m. - 11:35 a.m.

Calendar: BranClass

 

Nov 7

2:35 p.m. - 3:50 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Friday, November 8, 2013

 

Nov 8

9:30 a.m. - 10:20 a.m.

Calendar: BranClass

 

Nov 8

9:30 a.m. - 10:20 a.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Tuesday, November 12, 2013

 

Nov 12

2:35 p.m. - 3:50 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Nov 12

4 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Wednesday, November 13, 2013

 

Nov 13

9 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Nov 13

10:45 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Thursday, November 14, 2013

 

Nov 14

9 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Nov 14

1:10 p.m. - 2:25 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Nov 14

2:35 p.m. - 3:50 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Monday, November 18, 2013

 

Nov 18

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Tuesday, November 19, 2013

 

Nov 19

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Calendar: BranClass

 

Nov 19

2:35 p.m. - 3:50 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Wednesday, November 20, 2013

 

Nov 20

9:30 a.m. - 10:20 a.m.

Calendar: BranClass

 

Thursday, November 21, 2013

 

Nov 21

10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Nov 21

11:45 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Nov 21

2:35 p.m. - 3:50 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Friday, November 22, 2013

 

Nov 22

8:30 a.m. - 9:20 a.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Nov 22

9:30 a.m. - 10:20 a.m.

Calendar: BranClass

 

Thursday, November 28, 2013

 

Nov 28

 

Calendar: BranClass

 

Nov 28

 

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Friday, November 29, 2013

 

Nov 29

 

Calendar: BranClass

 

Nov 29

 

Calendar: ZuhlClass

November 2013
User: guest


Legend:

All rooms
Branson Library Electronic Classroom
Zuhl Library Electronic Classroom
Conference Room (Zuhl #225)

Powered by WebEvent (tm).