NMSU

     search     options     print     help     login

WebEvent

Viewing Multiple Calendars

 
April 2012
User: guest

Monday, April 2, 2012

 

Apr 2

10:30 a.m. - 11:20 a.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Apr 2

3:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Tuesday, April 3, 2012

 

Apr 3

2:30 p.m. - 3:50 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Wednesday, April 4, 2012

 

Apr 4

9 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Calendar: BranClass

 

Apr 4

10:30 a.m. - 11:20 a.m.

Calendar: BranClass

 

Apr 4

10:30 a.m. - 11:20 a.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Apr 4

11:30 a.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Thursday, April 5, 2012

 

Apr 5

8:55 a.m. - 10:10 a.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Apr 5

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Calendar: BranClass

 

Friday, April 6, 2012

 

Apr 6

 

Calendar: BranClass

 

Apr 6

 

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Monday, April 9, 2012

 

Apr 9

10:30 a.m. - 11:20 a.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Tuesday, April 10, 2012

 

Apr 10

9 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Apr 10

9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Calendar: BranClass

 

Apr 10

1:10 p.m. - 2:25 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Wednesday, April 11, 2012

 

Apr 11

9:30 a.m. - 10:20 a.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Apr 11

10:30 a.m. - 11:20 a.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Friday, April 13, 2012

 

Apr 13

10:30 a.m. - 11:20 a.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Apr 13

11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Monday, April 16, 2012

 

Apr 16

10:30 a.m. - 11:20 a.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Tuesday, April 17, 2012

 

Apr 17

1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Wednesday, April 18, 2012

 

Apr 18

10:30 a.m. - 11:20 a.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Friday, April 20, 2012

 

Apr 20

10:30 a.m. - 11:20 a.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Monday, April 23, 2012

 

Apr 23

10:30 a.m. - 11:20 a.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Apr 23

1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Tuesday, April 24, 2012

 

Apr 24

2:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Wednesday, April 25, 2012

 

Apr 25

10:30 a.m. - 11:20 a.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Thursday, April 26, 2012

 

Apr 26

11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Friday, April 27, 2012

 

Apr 27

10:30 a.m. - 11:20 a.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Monday, April 30, 2012

 

Apr 30

10:30 a.m. - 11:20 a.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

April 2012
User: guest


Legend:

All rooms
Branson Library Electronic Classroom
Zuhl Library Electronic Classroom
Conference Room (Zuhl #225)

Powered by WebEvent (tm).