NMSU

     search     options     print     help     login

WebEvent

Viewing Multiple Calendars

 
November 2012
User: guest

Thursday, November 1, 2012

 

Nov 1

10:20 a.m. - 11:35 a.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Nov 1

12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Friday, November 2, 2012

 

Nov 2

9:30 a.m. - 10:20 a.m.

Calendar: BranClass

 

Nov 2

9:30 a.m. - 10:20 a.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Nov 2

10:30 a.m. - 11:20 a.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Nov 2

11:30 a.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Monday, November 5, 2012

 

Nov 5

9 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Calendar: BranClass

 

Nov 5

9:30 a.m. - 10:20 a.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Nov 5

2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Nov 5

3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Calendar: BranClass

 

Tuesday, November 6, 2012

 

Nov 6

10:20 a.m. - 11:35 a.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Nov 6

1:10 p.m. - 2:20 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Nov 6

2:35 p.m. - 3:50 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Nov 6

4 p.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Wednesday, November 7, 2012

 

Nov 7

9:30 a.m. - 10:20 a.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Nov 7

2:30 p.m. - 3:50 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Thursday, November 8, 2012

 

Nov 8

10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Calendar: BranClass

 

Nov 8

10:20 a.m. - 11:35 a.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Nov 8

1:10 p.m. - 2:15 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Nov 8

2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Calendar: BranClass

 

Friday, November 9, 2012

 

Nov 9

9:30 a.m. - 10:20 a.m.

Calendar: BranClass

 

Nov 9

9:30 a.m. - 10:20 a.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Nov 9

10:30 a.m. - 11:20 a.m.

Calendar: BranClass

 

Nov 9

11 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Nov 9

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Monday, November 12, 2012

 

Nov 12

9:30 a.m. - 10:20 a.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Nov 12

11:30 a.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Nov 12

2:35 p.m. - 3:50 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Tuesday, November 13, 2012

 

Nov 13

8:55 a.m. - 10:10 a.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Nov 13

10:20 a.m. - 11:35 a.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Wednesday, November 14, 2012

 

Nov 14

9:30 a.m. - 10:20 a.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Nov 14

11 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Nov 14

2:35 p.m. - 3:50 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Nov 14

3:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Calendar: BranClass

 

Thursday, November 15, 2012

 

Nov 15

10:20 a.m. - 11:35 a.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Friday, November 16, 2012

 

Nov 16

9:30 a.m. - 10:20 a.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Tuesday, November 20, 2012

 

Nov 20

10 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Nov 20

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Calendar: BranClass

 

Thursday, November 22, 2012

 

Nov 22

 

Calendar: BranClass

 

Nov 22

 

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Friday, November 23, 2012

 

Nov 23

 

Calendar: BranClass

 

Nov 23

 

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Monday, November 26, 2012

 

Nov 26

9:30 a.m. - 10:20 a.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Tuesday, November 27, 2012

 

Nov 27

11:45 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Wednesday, November 28, 2012

 

Nov 28

9:30 a.m. - 10:20 a.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Nov 28

2:30 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Thursday, November 29, 2012

 

Nov 29

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Calendar: BranClass

 

Nov 29

10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Nov 29

11:45 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Nov 29

1 p.m. - 2:15 p.m.

Calendar: BranClass

 

Friday, November 30, 2012

 

Nov 30

9:30 a.m. - 10:20 a.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

November 2012
User: guest


Legend:

All rooms
Branson Library Electronic Classroom
Zuhl Library Electronic Classroom
Conference Room (Zuhl #225)

Powered by WebEvent (tm).