NMSU

     search     options     print     help     login

WebEvent

Conference Room (Zuhl #225) Calendar

Scheduling events in the Conference Room (Zuhl #225) requires that certain guidelines be followed.
Review guidelines and submit request.
 
November 2012
User: guest

Thursday, November 1, 2012

 

Nov 1

3 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

 

Friday, November 2, 2012

 

Nov 2

8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

Nov 2

2 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

 

Tuesday, November 6, 2012

 

Nov 6

1:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Wednesday, November 7, 2012

 

Nov 7

1:15 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

 

Thursday, November 8, 2012

 

Nov 8

11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Nov 8

2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

 

Nov 8

3:35 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Friday, November 9, 2012

 

Nov 9

10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Monday, November 12, 2012

 

Nov 12

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Wednesday, November 14, 2012

 

Nov 14

9 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

Nov 14

11 a.m. - 2 p.m.

 

Nov 14

2:05 p.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Thursday, November 15, 2012

 

Nov 15

9 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

Friday, November 16, 2012

 

Nov 16

8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

Nov 16

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Nov 16

3:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Wednesday, November 21, 2012

 

Nov 21

1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

 

Tuesday, November 27, 2012

 

Nov 27

3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Thursday, November 29, 2012

 

Nov 29

8:30 a.m. - 11 a.m.

 

Nov 29

1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

 

Friday, November 30, 2012

 

Nov 30

8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

Nov 30

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Nov 30

3:30 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.

November 2012
User: guest

Scheduling events in the Library Conference (Zuhl #225) Room requires that certain guidelines be followed.
Review guidelines and submit request.


Powered by WebEvent (tm).