NMSU

     search     options     print     help     login

WebEvent

Viewing Multiple Calendars

 
January 2012
User: guest

Wednesday, January 18, 2012

 

Jan 18

10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

Calendar: BranClass

 

Thursday, January 19, 2012

 

Jan 19

10:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Friday, January 20, 2012

 

Jan 20

10:30 a.m. - 11:20 a.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Saturday, January 21, 2012

 

Jan 21

9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Monday, January 23, 2012

 

Jan 23

10:30 a.m. - 11:20 a.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Wednesday, January 25, 2012

 

Jan 25

10:30 a.m. - 11:20 a.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Jan 25

1:30 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Thursday, January 26, 2012

 

Jan 26

3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Friday, January 27, 2012

 

Jan 27

10:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Calendar: BranClass

 

Jan 27

10:30 a.m. - 11:20 a.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Saturday, January 28, 2012

 

Jan 28

9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Monday, January 30, 2012

 

Jan 30

10:30 a.m. - 11:20 a.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Tuesday, January 31, 2012

 

Jan 31

10:20 a.m. - 11:35 a.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Jan 31

5:45 p.m. - 7:15 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

January 2012
User: guest


Legend:

All rooms
Branson Library Electronic Classroom
Zuhl Library Electronic Classroom
Conference Room (Zuhl #225)

Powered by WebEvent (tm).