NMSU

     search     options     print     help     login

WebEvent

Viewing Multiple Calendars

 
January 2011
User: guest

Thursday, January 13, 2011

 

Jan 13

1:10 p.m. - 2:25 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Friday, January 14, 2011

 

Jan 14

8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Jan 14

10:30 a.m. - 11:20 a.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Saturday, January 15, 2011

 

Jan 15

9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Monday, January 17, 2011

 

Jan 17

 

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Tuesday, January 18, 2011

 

Jan 18

1:10 p.m. - 2:25 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Wednesday, January 19, 2011

 

Jan 19

10:30 a.m. - 11:20 a.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Jan 19

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Thursday, January 20, 2011

 

Jan 20

1:10 p.m. - 2:25 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Friday, January 21, 2011

 

Jan 21

8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Jan 21

10:30 a.m. - 11:20 a.m.

Calendar: BranClass

 

Jan 21

10:30 a.m. - 11:20 a.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Monday, January 24, 2011

 

Jan 24

10:30 a.m. - 11:20 a.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Jan 24

5:30 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Jan 24

6 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Calendar: BranClass

 

Tuesday, January 25, 2011

 

Jan 25

10:45 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Jan 25

1:10 p.m. - 2:25 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Jan 25

2:40 p.m. - 3:55 p.m.

Calendar: BranClass

 

Jan 25

3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Jan 25

4 p.m. - 5:45 p.m.

Calendar: BranClass

 

Wednesday, January 26, 2011

 

Jan 26

9 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Jan 26

10:30 a.m. - 11:20 a.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Jan 26

11:30 a.m. - 12:20 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Jan 26

1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Jan 26

1:30 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Calendar: BranClass

 

Jan 26

2:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Jan 26

6 p.m. - 7 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Thursday, January 27, 2011

 

Jan 27

10:20 a.m. - 11:35 a.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Jan 27

1:10 p.m. - 2:25 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Jan 27

2:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Calendar: BranClass

 

Jan 27

4:45 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Friday, January 28, 2011

 

Jan 28

9:30 a.m. - 10:20 a.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Jan 28

10:30 a.m. - 11:20 a.m.

Calendar: BranClass

 

Jan 28

10:30 a.m. - 11:20 a.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Jan 28

2 p.m. - 4 p.m.

Calendar: BranClass

 

Monday, January 31, 2011

 

Jan 31

9:30 a.m. - 10:20 a.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Jan 31

10:30 a.m. - 11:20 a.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Jan 31

8 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

January 2011
User: guest


Legend:

All rooms
Branson Library Electronic Classroom
Zuhl Library Electronic Classroom
Conference Room (Zuhl #225)

Powered by WebEvent (tm).