NMSU

     search     options     print     help     login

WebEvent

Conference Room (Zuhl #225) Calendar

Scheduling events in the Conference Room (Zuhl #225) requires that certain guidelines be followed.
Review guidelines and submit request.
 
Two Weeks starting on May 5, 2013
User: guest

Monday, May 6, 2013

 

May 6

8 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.

 

May 6

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Tuesday, May 7, 2013

 

May 7

9 a.m. - 11 a.m.

 

May 7

1:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Wednesday, May 8, 2013

 

May 8

8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

May 8

1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

 

Thursday, May 9, 2013

 

May 9

8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Friday, May 10, 2013

 

May 10

8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

May 10

10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Monday, May 13, 2013

 

May 13

8 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

 

May 13

1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

 

May 13

2:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Tuesday, May 14, 2013

 

May 14

8 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

 

May 14

11 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

May 14

12:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Wednesday, May 15, 2013

 

May 15

3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

 

Thursday, May 16, 2013

 

May 16

10 a.m. - 11 a.m.

 

May 16

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Friday, May 17, 2013

 

May 17

1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

Two Weeks starting on May 5, 2013
User: guest

Scheduling events in the Library Conference (Zuhl #225) Room requires that certain guidelines be followed.
Review guidelines and submit request.


Powered by WebEvent (tm).