NMSU

     search     options     print     help     login

WebEvent

Viewing Multiple Calendars

 
Two Weeks starting on April 7, 2013
User: guest

Monday, April 8, 2013

 

Apr 8

8:30 a.m. - 9:20 a.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Apr 8

9:30 a.m. - 10:20 a.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Apr 8

1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Apr 8

All Day

Calendar: BranClass

 

Tuesday, April 9, 2013

 

Apr 9

1:10 p.m. - 2:25 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Wednesday, April 10, 2013

 

Apr 10

9:30 a.m. - 10:20 a.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Apr 10

12:30 p.m. - 2 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Thursday, April 11, 2013

 

Apr 11

1:10 p.m. - 2:25 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Friday, April 12, 2013

 

Apr 12

9:30 a.m. - 10:20 a.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Apr 12

10:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Monday, April 15, 2013

 

Apr 15

9:30 a.m. - 10:20 a.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Apr 15

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Tuesday, April 16, 2013

 

Apr 16

9 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Apr 16

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Apr 16

4 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Calendar: BranClass

 

Wednesday, April 17, 2013

 

Apr 17

8:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Calendar: BranClass

 

Apr 17

9:30 a.m. - 10:20 a.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Apr 17

2 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Calendar: BranClass

 

Thursday, April 18, 2013

 

Apr 18

9 a.m. - 10 a.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Friday, April 19, 2013

 

Apr 19

9:30 a.m. - 10:20 a.m.

Calendar: ZuhlClass

Two Weeks starting on April 7, 2013
User: guest


Legend:

All rooms
Branson Library Electronic Classroom
Zuhl Library Electronic Classroom
Conference Room (Zuhl #225)

Powered by WebEvent (tm).