NMSU

     search     options     print     help     login

WebEvent

Conference Room (Zuhl #225) Calendar

Scheduling events in the Conference Room (Zuhl #225) requires that certain guidelines be followed.
Review guidelines and submit request.
 
Two Weeks starting on October 6, 2013
User: guest

Monday, October 7, 2013

 

Oct 7

1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.

 

Tuesday, October 8, 2013

 

Oct 8

1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

 

Oct 8

2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

 

Wednesday, October 9, 2013

 

Oct 9

9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

 

Oct 9

2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.

 

Thursday, October 10, 2013

 

Oct 10

8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.

 

Oct 10

10:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Oct 10

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Oct 10

3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Friday, October 11, 2013

 

Oct 11

11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

 

Monday, October 14, 2013

 

Oct 14

10 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

 

Tuesday, October 15, 2013

 

Oct 15

1 p.m. - 2 p.m.

 

Oct 15

3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Wednesday, October 16, 2013

 

Oct 16

9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.

 

Oct 16

3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Thursday, October 17, 2013

 

Oct 17

2 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Oct 17

3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Friday, October 18, 2013

 

Oct 18

8:30 a.m. - 10 a.m.

 

Oct 18

10:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.

 

Oct 18

1:30 p.m. - 3 p.m.

 

Oct 18

3 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Two Weeks starting on October 6, 2013
User: guest

Scheduling events in the Library Conference (Zuhl #225) Room requires that certain guidelines be followed.
Review guidelines and submit request.


Powered by WebEvent (tm).