NMSU

     search     options     print     help     login

WebEvent

Viewing Multiple Calendars

 
Two Weeks starting on December 23, 2012
User: guest

Sunday, December 23, 2012

 

Dec 23

 

Calendar: BranClass

 

Dec 23

 

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Monday, December 24, 2012

 

Dec 24

 

Calendar: BranClass

 

Dec 24

 

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Tuesday, December 25, 2012

 

Dec 25

 

Calendar: BranClass

 

Dec 25

 

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Wednesday, December 26, 2012

 

Dec 26

 

Calendar: BranClass

 

Dec 26

 

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Thursday, December 27, 2012

 

Dec 27

 

Calendar: BranClass

 

Dec 27

 

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Friday, December 28, 2012

 

Dec 28

 

Calendar: BranClass

 

Dec 28

 

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Saturday, December 29, 2012

 

Dec 29

 

Calendar: BranClass

 

Dec 29

 

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Sunday, December 30, 2012

 

Dec 30

 

Calendar: BranClass

 

Dec 30

 

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Monday, December 31, 2012

 

Dec 31

 

Calendar: BranClass

 

Dec 31

 

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Tuesday, January 1, 2013

 

Jan 1

 

Calendar: BranClass

 

Jan 1

 

Calendar: ZuhlClass

 

Wednesday, January 2, 2013

 

Jan 2

 

Calendar: BranClass

Two Weeks starting on December 23, 2012
User: guest


Legend:

All rooms
Branson Library Electronic Classroom
Zuhl Library Electronic Classroom
Conference Room (Zuhl #225)

Powered by WebEvent (tm).