New Mexico State University

Committees

Mission Sub-Committee

Name Phone Email
Bader, Jeff 243-1386 bader@nmsu.edu
Becklin, Karen 382-1760 kbecklin@nmsu.edu
Cruzado-Salas, Waded 646-3500 wcruzado@nmsu.edu
Dukes, Rebecca 646-1613 redukes@nmsu.edu
Horan, Stephen 646-3117 shoran@nmsu.edu
Huerta, Margie 527-7520 marhuert@nmsu.edu
McMillian, Nancy 646-5000 nmcmilla@nmsu.edu
Pierard, Cindy (co-chair) 646-7010 cpierard@nmsu.edu
Shannon, Brenda 646-4912 bshannon@nmsu.edu
Taylor, Jennifer (co-chair) 646-2432 jetaylor@nmsu.edu
List of all Committees and Members

Email us your comments or questions
  • Dr. Cynda Clary
  • MSC 3445, Box 30001
  • Las Cruces, NM 88003
  • (575)646-2307,  (575)646-5054 (fax)