New Mexico State University

Committees

Student Learning and Effective Teaching Sub-Committee

Name Phone Email
Brown, Susan 646-3137 subrown@nmsu.edu
Burnham, Chris 646-3931 cburnhm@nmsu.edu
Churchill, Laurie 646-4015 ljchurch@nmsu.edu
Franklin, Troy 646-1452 troyf@nmsu.edu
Gallegos, Anne (co-chair) 646-5973 anngalle@nmsu.edu
Gray, Tara 646-1013 tgray@nmsu.edu
Lee, Norice 646-5091 nlee@nmsu.edu
Mann, Alison 646-1919 amann@nmsu.edu
Mills, Sherry 646-5681 smills@nmsu.edu
Pepion, Don 646-3196 dpepion@nmsu.edu
Santana-Melgoza, Carmen (co-chair) 646-1720 csantana@nmsu.edu
List of all Committees and Members

Email us your comments or questions
  • Dr. Cynda Clary
  • MSC 3445, Box 30001
  • Las Cruces, NM 88003
  • (575)646-2307,  (575)646-5054 (fax)