New Mexico State University

Committees

Preparing For The Future Sub-Committee

Name Phone Email
Alexander, George 646-2236 nmsuet@nmsu.edu
Archuleta, Martha 646-3936 maarchul@nmsu.edu
Baker, Nancy 646-4935 nbaker@nmsu.edu
Blackburn, Rick 234-9214 rblackburn@nmsu.edu
Bosland, Paul 646-5171 pbosland@nmsu.edu
Burke, Andrew 527-7650 aburke@nmsu.edu
Chavez, Ida 287-6633 idchave@nmsu.edu
Christman, Dana 646-7330 danachri@nmsu.edu
Churchill, Laurie 646-4015 ljchurch@nmsu.edu
DeLeon, Jozi 646-7942 jdeleon@nmsu.edu
Derlin, Bobbie (co-chair) 646-4692 rderlin@nmsu.edu
Hoke, Mary 646-3812 mhoke@nmsu.edu
Lalla, Sharon (co-chair) 646-5968 alalla@nmsu.edu
Teachman, Debra 439-3622 teachman@nmsu.edu
List of all Committees and Members

Email us your comments or questions
  • Dr. Cynda Clary
  • MSC 3445, Box 30001
  • Las Cruces, NM 88003
  • (575)646-2307,  (575)646-5054 (fax)