New Mexico State University

Committees

Engagement and Service Sub-Committee

Name Phone Email
Armstead, Beth 287-6628 barmstea@nmsu.edu
Barton, George 646-4711 gbarton@nmsu.edu
Brook, Kathy (co-chair) 646-4905 kbrook@nmsu.edu
Chavez-Kelley, Christina 646-1729 ckelley@nmsu.edu
Churchill, Laurie 646-4015 ljchurch@nmsu.edu
Gant, Gene ggant@lcps.k12.nm.us
Ledesma, Norma 646-2386 nledesma@nmsu.edu
Lutz, Irene 287-6629 ilutz@nmsu.edu
Moore, Scott (co-chair) 646-1722 smoore@nmsu.edu
Rel, Ricardo 646-3015 rrel@nmsu.edu
Vazquez, Luis 646-2121 lvazquez@nmsu.edu
Woods, Ben (co-chair) 646-2356 bwoods@nmsu.edu
List of all Committees and Members

Email us your comments or questions
  • Dr. Cynda Clary
  • MSC 3445, Box 30001
  • Las Cruces, NM 88003
  • (575)646-2307,  (575)646-5054 (fax)