New Mexico State University

Committees

Data Management and Communication Sub-Committee

Name Phone Email
Bosland, Judy 646-1501 jbosland@nmsu.edu
Carlson, Rose 287-6622 rosecarl@nmsu.edu
Clary, Cynda 646-2307 cclary@nmsu.edu
Hites, Michael (co-chair) 646-3430 hites@nmsu.edu
Howard, Maureen 646-3221 mhoward@nmsu.edu
Hussman, Steve 646-4756 shussman@nmsu.edu
Lillibridge, Fred 527-7728 flillibr@nmsu.edu
Thomas, Jack 646-1943 jthomas@nmsu.edu
List of all Committees and Members

Email us your comments or questions
  • Dr. Cynda Clary
  • MSC 3445, Box 30001
  • Las Cruces, NM 88003
  • (575)646-2307,  (575)646-5054 (fax)