New Mexico State University

Committees

Undergraduate and Graduate Curriculum Sub-Committee

Name Phone Email
Adler, Terry 646-1201 tadler@nmsu.edu
Arroyos-Juardo, Elsa 646-2121 elsaaj@nmsu.edu
Gregware, Peter 646-2001 pgregwar@nmsu.edu
Hoffman, Keil khoffman@pioneerbank.com
Jacquez, Ricardo 646-3463 rjacquez@nmsu.edu
McCarthy, Bill (co-chair) 646-3033 wmccarth@nmsu.edu
Morehead, Mike 646-2498 mmorehea@nmsu.edu
Sterling, Tracy 646-6177 tsterlin@nmsu.edu
Torres, Valerie 646-2005 vatorres@nmsu.edu
Vazquez, Enedina (co-chair) 646-2736 evazquez@nmsu.edu
Walker, John 527-7640 jwalker@nmsu.edu
Williams, Felecia felecia.williams@triadhospitals.com
Zakahi, Walter 646-2801 wzakahi@nmsu.edu
List of all Committees and Members

Email us your comments or questions
  • Dr. Cynda Clary
  • MSC 3445, Box 30001
  • Las Cruces, NM 88003
  • (575)646-2307,  (575)646-5054 (fax)