New Mexico State University

Committees

The Steering committee

NameDepartment/CollegeEmailMSC/Address
Clary, Cynda (Co-Chair) Office of the Provost cclary@nmsu.edu 3445
Thomas, Jack (Co-Chair) Animal & Range Science jthomas@nmsu.edu 3I
Bosland, Judy Student Success jbosland@nmsu.edu 3EM
Brook, Kathy College of Business Administration & Economics kbrook@nmsu.edu 3AD
Casados, Felicia Grants Campus, Campus Executive Officer fcasados@nmsu.edu 1500 N Third St
Grants, NM 87020
Chieffo, Anna Dona Ana Campus, Interim Campus Academic Officer achieffo@nmsu.edu 3DA
Czerniak, Robert College of Arts & Sciences rczernia@nmsu.edu 3335
Derlin, Roberta College of Extended Learning rderlin@nmsu.edu 3WEC
Franklin, Troy Athletic Dept. troyf@nmsu.edu 3145
Gallegos, Anne Special Ed & Communication Disorders anngalle@nmsu.edu 3SPE
Grotevant, Susan Business/Finance smg1@nmsu.edu 3AA
Hites, Michael Chief Information Officer hites@nmsu.edu 3AT
Howard, Maureen University Communications mhoward@nmsu.edu 3K
Hughes, Julie University Communications juhughes@nmsu.edu 3K
Lalla, Sharon Computer Information Systems slalla@nmsu.edu 3AT
LaTorra, Michael English Department mlatorre@nmsu.edu 3E
McCarthy, Bill Civil Engineering wmccarth@nmsu.edu 3CE
Moore, Scott Dean of Students smoore@nmsu.edu 3923
Nesbitt, Tim Business Resource Planning tnesbitt@nmsu.edu 3AGB
Pierard, Cindy Reference & Research Services cpierard@nmsu.edu 3475
Santana-Melgoza, Carmen Institutional Research, Planning & Outcomes Assessment csantana@nmsu.edu 3004
Taylor, Jennifer Office of the Vice President for Business & Finance jetaylor@nmsu.edu 3AA
Vazquez, Enedina Graduate School evazquez@nmsu.edu 3G
Wood, Karl Water Resources Research Institute kawood@nmsu.edu 3167
Woods, Ben Office of the Vice President for Human & Physical Resources bwoods@nmsu.edu 3545

Sub-Committees


Complete list of all committee members


Email us your comments or questions
  • Dr. Cynda Clary
  • MSC 3445, Box 30001
  • Las Cruces, NM 88003
  • (575)646-2307,  (575)646-5054 (fax)