[an error occurred while processing this directive]
Skip navigation.
[an error occurred while processing this directive]
[an error occurred while processing this directive]

NMSU LIBRARY BUILDING HOURS Summer 2010 Spring 2011

Regular Building Hours for Zuhl Library

* FALL AND SPRING ** SUMMER
Sunday 10:00am - midnight Sunday Closed
Monday-Thursday 7:30am - midnight Monday-Wednesday 7:30am - 9:00pm
Friday 7:30am - 8:00pm Thursday-Friday 7:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 6:00pm Saturday 10:00am - 6:00pm
See the Complete Schedule for the 2009-2010 Academic Year

+++ Hours Subject to Change. Please call 646-4749 for questions about the schedule. +++

Regular Building Hours for Branson

* FALL AND SPRING ** SUMMER
Sunday 12:00 noon - 10:00pm Sunday Closed
Monday-Thursday 7:30am - 10:00pm Monday-Friday 7:30am - 6:00pm
Friday 7:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday 12:00 noon - 6:00pm Saturday 10:00am - 6:00pm
See the Complete Schedule for the 2009-2010 Academic Year

+++ Hours Subject to Change. Please call 646-4749 for questions about the schedule. +++

Adjusted Hours

Special Schedules and Holidays

+++ Hours Subject to Change. Please call 646-4749 for questions about the schedule. +++

Service Desk Hours By Department(varies from building hours)

Each Department Has Unique Service Hours



Building Hours - Complete Schedulefor 2009-2010 Academic Year

back to top of page
Monday, August 17 - Wednesday, August 19 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, August 20 - Friday, September 4 *Regular Hours
Saturday, September 5 12:00 noon - 5:00 pm
Sunday, September 6 - Monday, September 7 CLOSED (Labor Day)
Tuesday, September 8 - Friday, November 20 *Regular Hours
Saturday, November 21 - Sunday, November 22 12:00 noon - 5:00 pm
Monday, November 23 - Wednesday, November 25 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, November 26 - Friday, November 27 CLOSED (Thanksgiving)
Saturday, November 28 - Sunday, November 29 *Regular Hours
Monday, November 30 - Thursday, December 3 7:30 am - 2:00 am
Friday, December 4 7:30 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday, December 5 9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday, December 6 9:00 am - 2:00 am
Monday, December 7 - Wednesday, December 9 7:30 am - 2:00 am
Thursday, December 10 - Friday, December 11 *Regular Hours
Saturday, December 12 - Sunday, December 13 CLOSED
Monday, December 14 - Friday, December 18 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, December 19 - Sunday, December 20 CLOSED
Monday, December 21 - Wednesday, December 23 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, December 24 - Sunday, January 3 CLOSED (Winter Holiday)
Monday, January 4 - Friday, January 8 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, January 9 - Sunday, January 10 CLOSED
Monday, January 11 - Wednesday, January 13 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, January 14 - Friday, January 15 *Regular Hours
Saturday, January 16 12 noon - 5:00 pm
Sunday, January 17 - Monday, January 18 CLOSED (MLK Jr. Day)
Tuesday, January 19 - Friday, March 19 *Regular Hours
Saturday, March 20 - Sunday, March 21 CLOSED
Monday, March 22 - Friday, March 26 7:30 am - 6:00 pm (Spring Break)
Saturday, March 27 - Wednesday, March 31 *Regular Hours
Thursday, April 1 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, April 2 CLOSED
Saturday, April 3 12 noon - 5:00 pm
Sunday, April 4 CLOSED (Spring Holiday)
Monday, April 5 - Sunday, April 25 *Regular Hours
Monday, April 26 - Thursday, April 29 7:30 am - 2:00 am
Friday, April 30 7:30 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday, May 1 9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sunday, May 2 9:00 am - 2:00 am
Monday, May 3 - Wednesday, May 5 7:30 am - 2:00 am
Thursday, May 6 - Friday, May 7 *Regular Hours
Saturday, May 8 - Sunday, May 9 CLOSED
Monday, May 10 - Friday, May 14 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, May 15 - Sunday, May 16 CLOSED
Monday, May 17 - Friday, May 21 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, May 22 - Sunday, May 23 CLOSED
Monday, May 24 - Wednesday, May 26 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, May 27 - Friday, May 28 **Regular Hours
Saturday, May 29 12:00 noon - 5:00 pm
Sunday, May 30 - Monday, May 31 CLOSED (Memorial Day)
Tuesday, June 1 - Friday, July 2 **Regular Hours
Saturday, July 3 - Monday, July 5 CLOSED (Independence Day)
Tuesday, July 6 - Monday, August 9 **Regular Hours
Tuesday, August 10 - Friday, August 13 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
back to top of page

Finals Schedule- Extended HoursOnly available at Zuhl Library

back to top of page
Monday - Thursday - (week before exam week) 7:30am - 2:00am
Friday - (weekend before exam week) 7:30am - 10:00pm
Saturday - (weekend before exam week) 9:00am - 10:00pm
Sunday - (weekend before exam week) 9:00am - 2:00am
Monday - Wednesday - (during exam week) 7:30 am - 2:00 am
Thursday - Friday - (during exam week) Regular Hours

Interim Schedulefor adjusted hours between semesters

back to top of page
Monday - Friday (Weekdays during interim) 7:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday - Sunday (Weekend during interim) CLOSED


[an error occurred while processing this directive]